Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018 7:00p
Indoor Umpire Training: 
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 7:00p
Indoor Umpire Training: 
Thursday, Mar 8, 2018 8:00p
DLL Board Meeting: 

Please write to president@dulleslittleleague.org if you would like to attend a board meeting with questions or concerns.

Friday, Mar 9, 2018 6:00p to 9:15p
Mandatory Managers Meeting: 
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Dulles LL Day at DICK'S: 

DULLES LL DAY AT DICK’S SPORTING GOODS

 

WHEN: March 10th

 

WHERE: DICK’S Sporting Goods – Dulles Town Center

 

WHAT: Bring the DLL/DICK's flyer to Gear Up for the season with 20% off*

 

Can’t wait for 3/10?  Feel free to use these coupons (Dulles LL DSG 2018) any time throughout the season (*coupon link discount cannot be combined with 20% off)

 

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 10:00a to 12:00p
Equipment & Uniform Distribution: 
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 10:00a to 12:00p
Outdoor Umpire Training: 

At Parsell's Field

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Batting Cage Stand-up: 
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 10:00a to 12:00p
Small Field Umpire Training: 

At Parsell's Field

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 12:00p to 2:00p
Big Field Umpire Training: 

At Parsell's Field

Sunday, Mar 18, 2018
Elementary School Fields Open: 
Sunday, Mar 25, 2018
All Fields Open: 
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Opening Day Celebration: 
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 8:00p
DLL Board Meeting: 

Please write to president@dulleslittleleague.org if you would like to attend a board meeting with questions or concerns.

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Nats Day Money is Due: 

If you are going to Nats day, all money needs to be turned in by your team's representative today at your team's picture time.

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Picture Day: 

Hillside Elementary School.  Each team will get their schedule.

Thursday, May 10, 2018 8:00p
DLL Board Meeting: 

Please write to president@dulleslittleleague.org if you would like to attend a board meeting with questions or concerns.

Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 8:00p
DLL Board Meeting: 

Please write to president@dulleslittleleague.org if you would like to attend a board meeting with questions or concerns.

Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 8:00p
DLL Board Meeting: 

Please write to president@dulleslittleleague.org if you would like to attend a board meeting with questions or concerns.

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 8:00p
DLL Board Meeting: 

Please write to president@dulleslittleleague.org if you would like to attend a board meeting with questions or concerns.

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 8:00p
DLL Board Meeting: 

Please write to president@dulleslittleleague.org if you would like to attend a board meeting with questions or concerns.

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 8:00p
DLL Board Meeting: 

Please write to president@dulleslittleleague.org if you would like to attend a board meeting with questions or concerns.

Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 8:00p
DLL Board Meeting: 

Please write to president@dulleslittleleague.org if you would like to attend a board meeting with questions or concerns.