Dulles Little League, Ashburn Youth Baseball

Home
Sponsored By:   Crown Trophy
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=DULLESLITTLELEAGUE.ORG
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Make-up Evaluations: League Age 7-12: 

All Player Evaluation sessions will be held indoors at Replay Sports in Sterling.  Click here for driving directions to Replay.

Please also bring a filled out Waiver Form to save time when you arrive.

See the complete schedule here.

Monday, Jan 28, 2019 7:00p to 9:30p
Middle School Tryouts (Eagle Ridge): 

 

All Player Evaluation sessions will be held indoors at Replay Sports in Sterling.  Click here for driving directions to Replay.

Please also bring a filled out Waiver Form to save time when you arrive.

See the complete schedule here.

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 7:00p to 9:30p
Middle School Tryouts (Farmwell): 

 

All Player Evaluation sessions will be held indoors at Replay Sports in Sterling.  Click here for driving directions to Replay.

Please also bring a filled out Waiver Form to save time when you arrive.

See the complete schedule here.

Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 7:00p to 9:30p
Middle School Tryouts (Trailside): 

 

All Player Evaluation sessions will be held indoors at Replay Sports in Sterling.  Click here for driving directions to Replay.

Please also bring a filled out Waiver Form to save time when you arrive.

See the complete schedule here.

Friday, Feb 1, 2019 7:00p
Majors Draft: 
Sunday, Feb 3, 2019
Middle School Teams Announced: 
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 7:00p
Player Evaluations Juniors/Seniors: 
Juniors/Seniors Player Evaluation
Tue, Feb 5, 2018 at 7:00p to 9:00p

 

All Player Evaluation sessions will be held indoors at Replay Sports in Sterling.  Click here for driving directions to Replay.

Please also bring a filled out Waiver Form to save time when you arrive.

See the complete schedule here.

Friday, Feb 8, 2019 7:00p
AAA Draft: 
Friday, Feb 15, 2019 7:00p
AA Draft: 
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 7:00p
Single A Draft: 
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 7:00p
Juniors Draft: 
Friday, Mar 8, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Managers Meeting - Tball, IR, Rookie: 
Friday, Mar 8, 2019 7:30p to 9:00p
Managers Meeting - A, AA, AAA, Majors: 
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
Equipment Handout: 
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Stand Up Cages: 
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
DLL Opening Day: 
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
All Star Commitments Due: